Upcoming Events

Below is a list of the Guild's upcoming events.

Alison Ellen - 'Stitch Led Design'

Date: Saturday 21 January 2017 - 1.30PM

Eliza McClelland - 'To Bead or Not To Bead'

Date: Saturday 18 February 2017 - 1.30PM

AGM

Date: Saturday 18 March 2017 - 1.30PM

Lyn Scott - 'Amazing Alpaca'

Date: Saturday 22 April 2017 - 12.30PM

Alison Daykin - 'Design for the Terrified'

Date: Saturday 20 May 2017 - 1.30PM

Spinning Skills Day

Date: Saturday 15 July 2017 - 11.00AM

Anne Dixon - 'Just an Inkling'

Date: Saturday 19 August 2017 - 1.30PM

Penny Walsh - 'Natural and Sustainable Dyeing'

Date: Saturday 21 October 2017 - 1.30PM

Guild Exhibition at Lewes Town Hall

Date: Friday 27 October 2017 - 10.00AM

Guild Exhibition at Lewes Town Hall

Date: Saturday 28 October 2017 - 10.00AM

Weaving Skills Day

Date: Saturday 18 November 2017 - 11.00AM

Christmas Lunch and 'Show and Tell'

Date: Saturday 16 December 2017 - 11.00AM